Fuel Up 2016!

Fuel Radio is 100% listener supported. We depend on you to keep us rockin'. Please consider a dontation today, because without you... we're just running on fumes...

Learn more »

Now Playing

Rotation: Unleaded - Our regular rotation mixed with your requests


by Gretchen

Gretchen is a female fronted rock band featuring heavy guitar tones and emotional ethereal melodies. Originally from Tennessee, Gretchen has played shows in 28 US states and in Canada and currently have radio airplay in 70 cities in 25 different states. Gretchen has shared the stage with Crossbreed, Ever Clear, Copper, Flyleaf, The Showdown, Thousand Foot Krutch, Discip...

Read info on this song

In The Mean Time

Buy this album at amazon.com


12 Played







News And Updates

  • The Word for Word Bible Comic
  • February 03, 2016, 10:28:41 AM
  • A word-for-word comic presentation of the Bible, using a bold contemporary style and historical accuracy to bring out the impact and excitement within of the Scriptures to a more mature audience. Check it out here.

  • URGENT!!! We need your help!
  • January 18, 2016, 01:03:43 PM
  • We need to raise $4,000.00 to continue broadcasting throughout 2016. Broadcasting licenses have increased nearly 7x what we have been paying. This is the only way we can stay on the air. We have adjusted our Fuel Up fund raiser and we really need your help...

  • Fuel Up 2016
  • January 06, 2016, 06:58:49 AM
  • We are now ready for Fuel Up 2016. Click here for details and prize list...

  • New Fuel T-shirts coming soon
  • May 20, 2014, 04:48:24 AM
  • New t-shirts coming soon...

  • Check out our other station, Dead To Self Radio
  • May 19, 2014, 04:57:41 AM
  • Dead To Self Radio Classic and modern rock/metal.

Album Spotlight

Showbread Is Showdead by Showbread is in the album spotlight for February. The eclectic Showbread have returned to music for what will be their final go-around. On January 8th, the band released their long-awaited final album, Showbread Is Showdead, which serves as an ode to 2004's cult-classic, No Sir, Nihilism Is Not Practical. Showbread will be playing a limited number of final shows in 2016 with songs, members, and madness both new and old.

Indie Spotlight

The Experiement by Chorder is in the indie spotlight for February. Chorder;{KOR-der} (n); A Christian Djent band using mid-low based guitar tones and ripping vocals to massage your ear-holes with sonic grooviness. Their latest release, "The Experiment", is chalk full of djentia! Great tunes like "Hive Mind", "Rapscallion", and "Mirrors" will cause you to get your mosh pit on and your stage diving out but please make sure that all furniture and breakables have been relocated.


    • Red
    • Innocence & Instinct

Our Christian Rock Station...